r5 - 26 Mar 2010 - 20:31:00 - UgoDallagoYou are here: TWiki >  Main Web > InvolvedPeople

Focus Project Members

Permanent Members

Davide Sangiorgi (Head of the Team)
Mario Bravetti
Ugo Dal Lago
Maurizio Gabbrielli
Cosimo Laneve
Simone Martini
Gianluigi Zavattaro


Marco Gaboardi
Elena Giachino
Claudio Guidi
Ivan Lanese

Phd Students

Ferdinanda Camporesi
Romain Demangeon
Jacopo Mauro
Fabrizio Montesi
Paolo Parisen Toldin

External collaborators

Daniel Hirschkoff (ENS Lyon)
Marco Pistore (Foundation Bruno Kessler)

Edit | WYSIWYG | Attach | Printable | Raw View | Backlinks: Web, All Webs | History: r36 | r7 < r6 < r5 < r4 | More topic actions...
Powered by TWiki
This website uses only proprietary and third party technical cookies to ensure the correct operation of its web pages and to improve its services.
By continuing to navigate the website you consent to the use of cookies. To learn more, or deny your consent, consult the privacy policy
Copyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.