r4 - 04 May 2010 - 06:58:35 - FerdinandaCamporesiYou are here: TWiki >  Main Web > InvolvedPeople > InvolvedPeopleFrench

Membres de l'équipe

Membres permanents

Davide Sangiorgi (responsable de l'équipe)
Mario Bravetti
Ugo Dal Lago
Maurizio Gabbrielli
Cosimo Laneve
Simone Martini
Gianluigi Zavattaro


Marco Gaboardi
Elena Giachino
Claudio Guidi
Ivan Lanese

Phd Students

Ferdinanda Camporesi
Romain Demangeon
Jacopo Mauro
Fabrizio Montesi
Paolo Parisen Toldin

External collaborators

Daniel Hirschkoff (ENS Lyon)
Marco Pistore (Foundation Bruno Kessler)

Administrative assistant

Nathalie Woodward
Edit | WYSIWYG | Attach | Printable | Raw View | Backlinks: Web, All Webs | History: r10 | r6 < r5 < r4 < r3 | More topic actions...
Powered by TWiki
This website uses only proprietary and third party technical cookies to ensure the correct operation of its web pages and to improve its services.
By continuing to navigate the website you consent to the use of cookies. To learn more, or deny your consent, consult the privacy policy
Copyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.